Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Athanwe's crafts
30 avril 2010

April challenge

Last month I found the blog of Lindsay Ostrom.
She proposed that April will be National Letter Writing Month.
I said "OK, I'm joining !".
I received a card from her, I answered and, and if I remember well, I sent a letter to my blog pal too.
Then, everything went too fast !!!
I really packed all my stuff ('cause I have a new home since the 15th March).
I waited for my fridge and bed to be delivered for almost 3 weeks !
So that happened on the 27th.
While waiting I brought a maximum of stuff, but no shelves no tidy up a bit...
So, no unpacking until my loft bed came to have place to build it.

-¤-¤-¤-

All this is what I call this month a challenge :
- answer to everyone
- as I received lots of handmade cards : make some too
- I never did this before
- use a minimum of things, to unpack the less I can (so less mess)
- before the end of the month !!!


-¤-¤-¤-

DSC00136
the first card from Lindsay

P1000553
cards from : Laura C. (blue one bottom left), Joy D. (butterfly), Bronwyn M. ("smile" with stickers), Mary D. (middle store bought with the photo of a rose), Hollande (black & legs), Jennifer L. (store bought black), Chris S. (blue-orangy colors - in fact flowers with a butterfly), Gail P. (orange and flowers) and Lady TieDi (pink fabric post card)

DSC00172
the cards I made to answer - plus one for Lindsay, and one for Joni whom didn't have a blog pal.

-¤-¤-¤-

I'll update if I receive any late card or letter.
I hope I didn't lose any card and forgot someone because it was very messy this month between my two places...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Athanwe's crafts
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité