Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Athanwe's crafts
8 mars 2011

birth announcement card (part 1)

As I am pregnant, I need birth announcement cards in not long from now. I looked on Flickr for some ideas and this is what I found (and why I like) :

 

3404209097_4c81537905_b

 from teresazada

- the baby blue color, as I'm waiting for a boy

- the 3 circles for photos

 

 

temp

from roelipilami

- the idea of a text box

- the different font size

- the handwritten style

 

temp

 from bstudio18

- embroidery as card's 1st page

- simple design

 

 tempfrom roelipilami

- the egg idea

 

 

temp

 from Pine and Wine

- the solemn side of the card

 

temp

from MinahanFamily

- the layout

 

temp

from bezombes

- a simple card with photos to turn to read the text

 

 

 This is all for the inspiration part. See you soon for further project...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Athanwe's crafts
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité