Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Athanwe's crafts
9 mars 2011

birth announcement card (part 2)

I still have a few weeks before I can really finish, but the embroidery part (even if it's a simple thing) will take time to be done...

 

DSC00259

 

  • This is the photo of my (little) brainstorm :

I decided to leave aside theses ideas : the egg, the movable parts and the layout of the 6th card.

 

 

 

 

 

 

DSC00260 DSC00261

 

  • The draft cards :

 

 

  faire_part_A_blog faire_part_F_blog

  • The computer scraps :

 

 

 

So, as you can see, there are 2 cards. They will be folded A4 paper. I decided to do an embroidered + glued photos one for the family, and a completely printed one for friends.

 

  • I still have to do the virtual card for friends that prefer that kind (cheaper, eco friendly...). I think I'll do a power point.
  • And I have to do the family's sending list to know how many cards I'll have to make. For friends printing 1 or printing 10 isn't difficult.
  • AND I have to print an example of each to see if I have to change something (typo, shapes...) before I can say it's the final version.

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Athanwe's crafts
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité