Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Athanwe's crafts
16 mars 2011

Handwritten/Hand Drawn Zine

This was originally done in February 2010

ZINE : A zine is most commonly a small circulation, non-commercial publication of original or appropriated texts and images. The term encompasses any self-published work of minority interest usually reproduced via photocopier on a variety of colored paper stock.

The swap-bot page

  • WIP : P1000440 P1000438 P1000443

I forgot to take a photo of the final work because I was a bit late :s it was an original work with no photocopy either, for the same reason...

  • What I received : 2010_02_14__0_ 2010_02_14__1_

The envelope was damaged an put in a plastic bag by a post officer, I think it's because the square one is CD-size so someone might have thought it was one...
When I saw what I received I was a bit ashamed of what I've send, it's not at all the same quality of work done. There are 3 zines : the one made for the swap, one on where she lives, and the 3rd one I don't remember right now what it was about.

  • I liked to do this, but before I participate to an other zine-swap I want  to do an extra zine on where I live.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Athanwe's crafts
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité