Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Athanwe's crafts
14 mars 2011

3rd challenge (to be continued...)

This week I took out of my closet a project that was supposed to be a 2009's Christmas gift. I know, what a shame I didn't finish it in time... And now, it's no more a gift for the purposed person because she's a member of my ex boyfriend's family with whom I didn't stay in touch. I didn't finished it but only went one step further...

  • out of closet : 2011_03_07 I removed the fluffy wool because after the long storage it wasn't fluffy anymore...
  • one week later : 2011_03_14__0_ 2011_03_14__1_ The fluffy wool looks better now !

 

The background is in velvet (already embroidered with vertical ribbons), and the printed fabric is in cotton. It will be mounted on a cheap painting canvas of 30x40cm.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Athanwe's crafts
Publicité
Albums Photos
Derniers commentaires
Archives
Publicité